Agents/Distributors

Active Agents/Distributors

HONG KONG

LINKS CONCEPTS

Pierre Legrandois – General Manager
pierre@linksconcept.com
+852 9224 5747

James Fildes
james@bidvino.com
+852 6905 6611

 

MACAU

Andrea Chan – Howard’s Folly ONLY
andrea.chang@linksconcept.com.hk
853 6288 2112 or 852 6399 7739

Alison Leong
alison.leong@brother.com.mo

Wayne Wong
wayne.wong@brother.com.mo

 

PORTUGAL

GARRAFEIRA SOARES
geral@garrafeirasoares.pt

IVIN
Miguel Grijó – Owner
miguelgrijo@ivin.com.pt

 

MADEIRA

ARQUIPELAGO DA MADEIRA
Tributiguaria Lda
Caminho da Terra Chã nº24
9020-124 Funchal
Gonçalo Caldeira
924175999 / 924176009
www.facebook.com/tributiguaria

TRIBUTIGUARIA
tributiguaria@gmail.com

 

SPAIN

ANGLO WINES
Sara King
info@anglowines.com

Richard – Owner/GM
richard.bell-young@anglowines.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

ABS – AWIN BARRATT SIEGEL WINE AGENCIES

Charles Hawkins
cah@abswineagencies.co.uk
28 Recreation Ground Road, Stamford PE9 1EW, United Kingdom
+44 1780755810

 

TAIWAN

THE VOYAGER
thevoyager@thevoyagertaiwan.tw

Carlos Couto – (Owner)
thevoyagertaiwan@icloud.com

Daniel Alves – Import/Manager
mdanielalves@thevoyagertaiwan.tw

Candy Lin – Operation’s
candylin@thevoyagertaiwan.tw

 

SWITZERLAND

SVR VIN
info@svrvins.ch

Ana Rosario
arosario@svrvins.ch

Philippe Trueb
phtrueb@svrfood.ch

 

SINGAPORE

Romain Michaud – LQV – General Manager
romain@lqv.fr
G/F, 29 Boon Tat Street, Singapore 069624
Telephone +65 6222 8266

 

Wine Reviews

Awards

Howard's Folly wins 2 bronzes and a silver at the HK based International Wine & Spirit Competition

Location

The Alentejo, located to the east of Lisbon, has become a leader of Portugal's renaissance for the production of premium wines.

General Enquiries

Sara Duarte Pifano da Costa Eiras
Rua da Repulica, 15
7470-109 Casa Branca
Tel: +351 927 497 549
sara@howardsfollywine.com