Contact Us

Howard's Folly Wine
Rua General Norton de Matos
7100-107 Estremoz
Portugal

Tours and Tastings
(Tasting & Tours; Wines and Events)
Mob: +351 268 332 172
ana@howardsfollywine.com

Pedro Furriel
(Resident Winemaker)
Mob: +351 912 794 597
pedro@howardsfollywine.com

Restaurant Opening Hours
Wednesday to Saturday: 12:30pm – 11pm
Sunday: 12:30pm - 5pm

(Restaurant reservations)
Mob: +351 964 197 644
Landline: +351 268 332 151
reservas@howardsfollywine.com

Susana Corda
(Accounts and Admin)
susana@howardsfollywine.com

Distributors

HONG KONG
Howard Bilton
Howards Folly Wine Limited
howard@howardsfollywine.com
+852 2542 1177

SWITZERLAND
Ana Rosário
SVR Vin
ana.rosario@svrvins.ch
marie-carmen.lenarth@svrvins.ch
+41 21 637 42 70

MACAU
Wayne Weber
LIBER Ltd and Via Pacifica Selections
Praca King Heng Long
258 Almeda Dr. Carlos d""Assumpcao
Unit Q, 14/F
Macau SAR
ww@liberwines.com
+853 6328 7528 (MO)
+852 6162 1023 (HK)

BELGIUM
Patricia Marques
The Sol Ar Rue du Mail 90/92
Ixelles
Bruxelles 1050
Belgium
pmarques@thesolar.pt
+32 476 81 29 98
http://www.thesolar.be/

PORTUGAL
Mário Pereira
Wine Concept
mario.pereira@wineconcept.pt
+351 214 990 272

TAIWAN
Carlos
The Voyager Trading Co.
thevoyager@thevoyagertaiwan.tw
+886 2 2752 5860


CHINA
Joanne Lin
General Manager
Wenzhou Properties Trade Co Ltd
ivopang@hotmail.com
M: +86 (1471) 4600 178
HK M:+852 9528 6746
W:+86 (5778) 8213 750



MALTA
James Bonnici McIntyre
Demajo Wines and Spirits
jbonnici@demajo.com
+356 2552 0000 www.demajowinesandspirits.com

PORTUGAL
Roberto Caldeira/ Gonçalo Caldeira
Tributiguaria
tributiguaria@tributoiguaria.com
+351 924 175 999

UK
Richard Ellison
Wanderlust Wine
richard@wanderlustwine.co.uk
+447766282826


GERMANY
Jorg Rekate
Ovinho
Frankfurter Strasse 31
35037 Marburg
Deutschland
info@ovinho.de
+49 6421 1680910
http://www.ovinho.de


SINGAPORE
Geraldine Atiyeh
Alentasia
geraldine.atiyeh@alentasia.com
+65 6649 5521
http://www.alentasia.com