Contact Us

Howard's Folly Wine
Rua General Norton de Matos
7100-107 Estremoz
Portugal

Tours and Tastings
(Tasting & Tours; Wines and Events)
Tel: +351 268 332 172
ana@howardsfollywine.com

Pedro Furriel
(Resident Winemaker)
Mob: +351 912 794 597
pedro@howardsfollywine.com

Restaurant Reservations 
Landline: +351 268 332 151
reservas@howardsfollywine.com


Aleksandra Baptista
(Accounts and Admin)
Tel: +351 268 332 172
aleksandra@howardsfollywine.com

Distributors

HONG KONG
Sam Leung
Links Concept
sam@linksconcept.com
+852 9167 3498

SWITZERLAND
Ana Rosário
SVR Vin
ana.rosario@svrvins.ch
marie-carmen.lenarth@svrvins.ch
+41 21 637 42 70

MACAU
Michele Volpato
Cheese Meets Wine
michele@cheesemeetswine.com
+852 9444 6891 (HK)

BELGIUM
Patricia Marques
The Sol Ar
pmarques@thesolar.pt
+32 476 81 29 98
http://www.thesolar.be/

BRAZIL
Marcos Oliveira

Wine Concept Brazil
marcos.oliveira@wineconceptbrasil.com
+55 81 99961 2996

GEORGIA
Irakli Mgaloblishvili
NTA Wines
irakli@ntawines.com
+995 558 100 839

CANADA (Ontario)
Paul Flint
Great Drinks
paul@greatdrinks.com

PORTUGAL
Duarte Sousa Coutinho
Vinicom
dsc@vinicom.pt
+351 219 104 650

TAIWAN
Carlos
The Voyager Trading Co.
thevoyager@thevoyagertaiwan.tw
+886 2 2752 5860

CHINA
Joanne Lin
General Manager
Wenzhou Properties Trade Co Ltd
ivopang@hotmail.com
M: +86 (1471) 4600 178
HK M:+852 9528 6746
W:+86 (5778) 8213 750

MALTA
James Bonnici McIntyre
Demajo Wines and Spirits
jbonnici@demajo.com
+356 2552 0000 www.demajowinesandspirits.com

JAPAN
Paulo Ramos

Portugal Trade
paulo@portugaltrade.co.jp
+351 932 518 788 www.demajowinesandspirits.com

LATVIA
Mareks Mercks
Baltic XL
mareks@balticxl.lv
+371 2 9244666

PORTUGAL (Madeira)
Roberto Caldeira/ Gonçalo Caldeira
Tributiguaria
tributiguaria@tributoiguaria.com
+351 924 175 999

UK
Richard Ellison
Wanderlust Wine
richard@wanderlustwine.co.uk
www.wanderlustwine.co.uk
+447766282826

GERMANY
Jorg Rekate
Ovinho
Frankfurter Strasse 31
35037 Marburg
Deutschland
info@ovinho.de
+49 6421 1680910
http://www.ovinho.de

SINGAPORE
Geraldine Atiyeh
Alentasia
geraldine.atiyeh@alentasia.com
+65 6649 5521
http://www.alentasia.com

USA (Virginia)
Peter Brinkman
Tinto Wine and Cheese
peter@tintovabeach.com
+351 910 189 969

GIBRALTAR

Peter Stagnetto
Stagnetto
peter@stagnetto.com
+34 619 946 942

TEST: www.howardsfollywine.com